Skip navigation

Driving home from work one night, I passed the apartment building in the video titled “Weird Lights Apartment Building”. After overcoming my initial wonderment at what I was seeing, I suddenly remembered I had my video camera in the truck with me, and pulled over to the side of the road and started filming. What’s notable is that the chaotic light show engulfing the entire building seems to have no effect on the lights that are on inside the building. Additionally, starting at 1:03 minutes into the video, you can see what appears to be a shadowy figure in one of the windows on the third floor as it is being lit. No one, my self included, has ever been able to explain what is going on in this video. If you have any idea, I would love to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

